Beasts of Abigaile Manga Vol. 1

Beasts of Abigaile Manga Vol. 1


In stock

$9.98


Department:Books/Manga
Publisher:Seven Seas
Written language:English
Series:Beasts of Abigaile

For fans of Vampire Knight and The Demon Prince of Momochi House comes a dynamic new shoujo fantasy adventure!
Beasts of Abigaile is a brand new supernatural shoujo manga series that follows a...


Related products

Full description

For fans of Vampire Knight and The Demon Prince of Momochi House comes a dynamic new shoujo fantasy adventure!
Beasts of Abigaile is a brand new supernatural shoujo manga series that follows a young woman’s fantastical adventures in the mythical country of Ruberia—and all the trials, tribulations, and attractive half-beast people that come with it! In this exciting new series loosely inspired by the classic story of Little Red Riding Hood, readers will be drawn into a beautifully illustrated story of magical adventure and romance. Tsukishiro Nina has just arrived in the beautiful country of Ruberia, and its charming denizens and lush scenery are like a fairy tale come true. Yet suddenly, Nina finds herself set upon by strange attackers until she is rescued by a mysterious young man with a steely gaze, calm disposition—and wolf ears! Whisked away into a grand adventure, Nina must keep her wits about her if she’s to learn the secret of Abigaile Castle in a magical world where everyone either makes her blood boil or her young heart race!

All details

Department:Books/Manga
Publisher:Seven Seas
Written language:English
Series:Beasts of Abigaile
Product Code:ARCHO2-178189