0
Beasts of Abigaile Manga Vol. 3

Beasts of Abigaile Manga Vol. 3


In stock

$9.98


Department:Books/Manga
Publisher:Seven Seas
Written language:English
Series:Beasts of Abigaile

For fans of Vampire Knight and The Demon Prince of Momochi House comes a dynamic new shoujo fantasy adventure!
Tsukishiro Nina has just arrived in the beautiful country of Ruberia, and its...


Related products

Full description

For fans of Vampire Knight and The Demon Prince of Momochi House comes a dynamic new shoujo fantasy adventure!
Tsukishiro Nina has just arrived in the beautiful country of Ruberia, and its charming denizens and lush scenery are like a fairy tale come true. Yet suddenly, Nina finds herself set upon by strange attackers until she is rescued by a mysterious young man with a steely gaze, calm disposition—and wolf ears! Whisked away into a grand adventure, Nina must keep her wits about her if she’s to learn the secret of Abigaile Castle in a magical world where everyone either makes her blood boil or her young heart race!

All details

Department:Books/Manga
Publisher:Seven Seas
Written language:English
Series:Beasts of Abigaile
Product Code:ARCHO2-221808